pacquiao bradley live stream
mayweather maidana live stream
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Mayweather vs Maidana LIVE STREAM

  1. #1
    AdsNatin Promotions De La Hoya's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    25
    Blog Entries
    4

    Lightbulb Mayweather vs Maidana LIVE STREAM

    mayweather-vs-maidana-livestream.jpg
    Mayweather vs Maidana Live Stream


    May 4, 2014 9AM(Sunday) Manila, Philippines / Saturday 3rd May: 9.00pm EST, Sunday 2.00am BST, 3.00am CET

    TV Coverage:
    HBO Boxing PPV

    Channels:

    Channel 01 Offline
    Channel 02 Offline
    Channel 03 Offline
    Channel 04 Offline
    Channel 05 Offline
    Channel 06 Offline
    Channel 07 Offline

    Channels will be online 30 minutes before start of fight.


    SOPCAST Channels:

    Channel01 Offline
    Channel02 Offline
    Channel03 Offline


    Dowload and install SOPCAST application to watch:

    http://www.sopcast.com
    Last edited by De La Hoya; 05-04-2014 at 10:44 PM.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
absolutely mommyproperties philippines